HomePrint FriendlyEmail Page

Go To Search
Click to Home
About the CountyDepartmentsNew ResidentsOur MunicipalitiesOfficialsHow Do I...?
Dundee English small.jpg

Click the link for more!
Info Advanced
Press Releases - View All
Passaic County Introduces Budget With No Increase in Tax Levy
Sound fiscal management and conservative revenue projections puts County on strong financial footing Read on...
Passaic County Freeholders Unanimously Pass Resolution Opposing President Trump's Travel Ban
Constitutional and Moral Challenges Prompt the Freeholders to Keep with Country’s Tradition of Diversity and Openness Read on...
AlertsFAQsJob PostingsMinutes & Agendas
Welcome to Passaic County "Rich History, Bright Future"
winter 1.jpg